Sermons Archive 09

Sunday 27th June 2021-  David Wilson T h e   D a y   o f  t h e   L o r d and now part 2… ———————————————————————————————- Sunday 20th June 2021-   Alan Thorpe Joel 2   18-27    THE LORDS ANSWER      ( Audio sermon ) ——————————————————————————– Sunday 13th June 2021 –   Dave Hoppy Hopwood ———————————————————————————– Sunday 6th June 2021 –  Andrew Littlejohns Joel 1     God’s voice in a natural disaster ————————————————————————- Sunday 30th May 2021-   Dick Chammings and now for Part Two…
Sunday 23rd May 2021 –     Geoff Williams P e n t e c o s t            S u n d a y                  Act 2   1-21 and now part two…. ————————————————————————————— Sunday 16th May 2021-       Dave Hoppy Hopwood and now Part 2…..
Sunday 9th May 2021-   Alan Thorpe
Sunday 2nd May 2021- Andrew Littlejohns Feed My Sheep —   John 21
Sunday 25th April  –  Geoff Williams Skepticism, Evidence, Faith, Hope      John20   v19-30 and now part two… Go to our ‘Other Downloads’ page where you’ll find links to these books: The Case for Easter   by Lee Stroblel Hope in Times of Fear by Timothy Keller The Evidence for the Resurrection The Resurrection of the Son of God
Sunday 18th April-  Dave Hoppy Hopwood ‘Weren’t our hearts burning within us?’  Luke 24  13-33 and now part 2… ————————————————————————– Sunday 11th April 2021  – Dick Chamings and now part 2:- ———————————————————– E A S T E R   S U N D A Y  Sun 4th April 21 Part 2:-
Sunday 28th March 2021 Dave Hoppy Hopwood  on Palm Sunday Part 2:
Sunday 21st March 2021– Alan Thorpe
Sunday 14th March 2021– Alan Thorpe
Sunday 7th  March 2021-  Alan Thorpe

Sunday 28th February 2021- Dick Chanmings If God is for us… Daniel 6         &       Romans 8 v31
and Part 2 …

Sunday 21st February 2021 – Geoff Williams  Weighed & Found Wanting Daniel 5   18-30       &     Luke 12   13-21

Sunday 14th February 2021- Geoff Williams Daniel 4  Who Reigns ?

Sunday 7th February 2021- Alan Thorpe:- Daniel Ch3  19-30

Sunday 31st January 2021 – Alan Thorpe:-  1 John 3; 4-10
   1 John 3:  4-10
Sunday 24th January 2021 – David Wilson :-

Sunday 17th January 2021 Dick Chammnings  1 John 2   18-27

Sunday 10th January 2021 NOT LOVING THE WORLD Dave Hoppy Hopwood with 1 John 2   15-17

Sunday 3rd January 2021 THE WORD OF GOD IN US 1   J o h n   c2    v12-14            with Geoff Williams
and now part 2 :-